Branch & ATM Locations


Automatic Teller Machines (ATM) Locations

Nationwide ATMs

CU24 program allows surcharge-free access to thousands of ATMs worldwide using CU24 and Allpoint networks for Dover Federal Credit Union members.

Click here to search CU24 ATM surcharge-free locations.

CU$ alliance that has over 100 ATMs (locally and in other states) that are surcharge-free to Dover Federal Credit Union members.

Click here to search CU$ ATM surcharge-free locations.

Dover

Dover Air Force Base
Building 264 Chad Street
Dover AFB, DE 19902
Mon-Thurs: 9am-5pm
Fri: 9am-6pm

225 Saulsbury Road*
Dover, DE 19904
Mon-Thurs: 9am-5pm
Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 9am-12n

255 N. DuPont Highway*
Dover, DE 19901
Mon-Thurs: 9am-5pm
Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 9am-12n


Milford

643 N. DuPont Boulevard
Milford, DE 19963
Mon-Thurs: 9am-5pm
Fri: 9am-6pm

New Castle

Delaware Air National Guard Base (ATM)
2600 Spruance Avenue
New Castle, DE 19720

499 Pulaski Highway*
New Castle, DE 19720
Mon-Thurs: 9am-5pm
Fri: 9am-6pm


Smyrna

7 West Glenwood Avenue
Smyrna, DE 19977
Mon-Thurs: 9am-5pm
Fri: 9am-6pm

*Coin counters are available at these locations.








Report Lost or Stolen ATM Card

During Business Hours: 888-818-3328
After Business Hours: 800-472-3272


Corporate Center*

1075 Silver Lake Boulevard
Dover, DE 19904
Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
302-678-8000
888-818-3328

*Corporate Center location is not open for cash transactions or member service business.


2015 Holiday Closures

The Credit Union is closed to observe national and federal holidays.


Holiday Date
New Year's Day 2015 Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19
President's Day Monday, February 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Closing at 2:00 pm
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31
Closing at 2:00 pm
New Year's Day 2016 Friday, January 1, 2016
Main Menu
Quick Links
Dover Federal Credit Union • All rights reserved 2014
Dover Federal Credit Union is an Equal Opportunity-Affirmative Action employer.