Volunteer Officials

Board of Directors

The elected Board of Directors represent all credit union members to maintain fiscal safety and soundness, set strategic direction, ensure regulatory compliance, hire the CEO, establish CEO goals and objectives, and oversee CEO performance.

Kathleen L. Adams

1st Vice Chairman
Russell McCready

2nd Vice Chairman
Jeannette Schuler

Constance Welde

Michelle Mack-Williams

Lonnie Dye
Brian Lessard
Janie Libby
David Walczak

Associate Directors
James DiDonato
Donnell McNair

Directors Emeritus
Joseph J. Brown, Jr.
Richard A. Gaidis

If you have any questions for the Board of Directors, please send an email to

Supervisory Committee

The Dover Federal Credit Union Supervisory Committee is composed of member-owners appointed by the Board of Directors. Its primary function is to act as the audit committee of the Credit Union, ensuring that it is soundly managed and that member assets are safeguarded. The Committee also serves as a direct resource for reviewing and resolving member complaints that cannot be resolved through normal channels.

Lonnie Dye

James DiDonato
Michelle Harvey
Donnell McNair
John Van Tine

If you have any questions for the Supervisory Committee, please send an email to

Dover Federal Credit Union • All rights reserved 2013
Dover Federal Credit Union is an Equal Opportunity-Affirmative
Action employer.