Janell Upton

Janell Upton
President/Chief Executive Officer

Donna Kiscaden

Donna Kiscaden
Chief Financial & Risk Officer

Donise Cottman

Donise Cottman
Executive Office & Facilities Manager

Travis Frey

Travis Frey
Chief Technology & Security Officer

Joyce Dew

Joyce Dew
Chief Lending Officer

Todd Wilson

Todd Wilson
VP Member Experience


If you would like to contact our Executive Team, please send an email to exec@doverfcu.com.

External Site Notice

You are now leaving Dover Federal’s website and entering a third party site. Dover Federal is not responsible or guarantee the content on that site. Privacy and security policies may differ. Please review their privacy policy for terms and conditions of use.

Stay Here Leave Site


Volunteer Officials

Board of Directors

The elected Board of Directors represent all credit union members to maintain fiscal safety and soundness, set strategic direction, ensure regulatory compliance, hire the CEO, establish CEO goals and objectives, and oversee CEO performance.  If you have any questions for the Board of Directors, please send an email to board@doverfcu.com.

Cory Thomas

1st Vice Chair
Jeannette Schuler

2nd Vice Chair
LaShawne Pryor

Michelle Mack-Williams

Lee Rideout

Lenore Brock
Kim Hicks
Mary Parker
Shawn Tyre

Associate Directors
Andrew Mensack
Sandra Taylor
Milton Webster

Director Emeritus
Russell McCready


Supervisory Committee

The Dover Federal Credit Union Supervisory Committee is composed of member-owners appointed by the Board of Directors. Its primary function is to act as the audit committee of the Credit Union, ensuring that it is soundly managed and that member assets are safeguarded. The Committee also serves as a direct resource for reviewing and resolving member complaints that cannot be resolved through normal channels. 

We encourage communication to our Board of Directors and Supervisory Committees to be sent using our secure CONTACT FORM or call 302-678-8000 ext. 3044. Emails sent to our Board of Directors/Supervisory Committee at supervisorycommittee@doverfcu.com SHOULD NOT CONTAIN account numbers, member numbers, card numbers, Social Security Numbers, or any other personal confidential information.

John Van Tine

Denise Freeman
Rachel Shetzler
Kim Warfield-Walker
Kim Hicks